DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-08-18 Saturday
1 7 8 9
1 5 6 3
0 2 7 8
2018-08-17 Friday
5 2 0 5
8 5 7 9
4 6 1 3
2018-08-16 Thursday
3 0 9 4
1 6 5 2
8 5 3 7
2018-08-15 Wednesday
6 5 3 1
3 4 1 0
4 8 9 7
2018-08-14 Tuesday
7 1 6 0
2 4 3 7
4 5 2 6
2018-08-13 Monday
2 4 7 4
6 8 3 0
5 1 4 9
2018-08-12 Sunday
6 8 5 3
2 2 2 9
4 1 8 7
2018-08-11 Saturday
7 3 4 6
9 5 2 1
3 0 7 3
2018-08-10 Friday
1 3 0 2
3 6 3 6
8 5 9 4
2018-08-09 Thursday
4 0 2 9
1 6 4 3
9 4 6 7
2018-08-08 Wednesday
0 6 7 7
5 6 9 3
3 7 8 2
2018-08-07 Tuesday
5 2 1 3
2 1 3 6
9 4 6 8
2018-08-06 Monday
8 5 6 5
1 5 9 3
1 0 0 4
2018-08-05 Sunday
2 7 9 1
0 1 8 3
1 5 4 2
2018-08-04 Saturday
3 4 1 9
8 7 5 4
2 0 6 1
2018-08-03 Friday
6 3 5 2
7 1 2 8
4 3 9 1
2018-08-02 Thursday
4 1 8 6
6 9 7 2
3 0 5 4
2018-08-01 Wednesday
1 6 3 7
9 7 9 5
4 5 2 7
2018-07-31 Tuesday
7 8 9 6
0 4 6 6
7 1 4 0
2018-07-30 Monday
0 4 0 2
3 3 8 4
8 1 7 2