DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-04-26 Friday
1 4 2 3
3 2 4 8
0 5 5 7
2019-04-25 Thursday
7 5 8 6
1 6 5 4
2 1 1 3
2019-04-24 Wednesday
6 2 1 2
1 8 7 3
1 0 2 6
2019-04-23 Tuesday
4 7 5 9
1 4 2 3
5 8 7 6
2019-04-22 Monday
3 2 0 8
7 7 6 1
8 4 9 3
2019-04-21 Sunday
8 1 6 6
1 3 4 1
3 5 8 4
2019-04-20 Saturday
9 2 7 0
2 6 5 1
0 3 5 8
2019-04-19 Friday
5 6 4 2
3 0 1 6
8 7 7 3
2019-04-18 Thursday
1 1 9 6
0 1 2 1
7 5 3 5
2019-04-17 Wednesday
0 8 3 5
3 1 6 7
7 9 4 8
2019-04-16 Tuesday
6 1 4 9
8 2 7 6
0 5 1 3
2019-04-15 Monday
2 9 2 0
6 8 5 4
8 9 6 8
2019-04-14 Sunday
8 4 1 3
9 2 6 2
5 2 8 8
2019-04-13 Saturday
5 2 7 6
6 3 0 4
2 9 1 8
2019-04-12 Friday
9 3 8 1
6 4 6 2
3 9 4 0
2019-04-11 Thursday
4 6 0 2
0 0 9 9
7 1 8 3
2019-04-10 Wednesday
3 8 5 7
4 0 2 9
1 8 8 1
2019-04-09 Tuesday
7 2 6 9
0 1 2 8
3 5 4 5
2019-04-08 Monday
1 5 6 4
2 8 3 7
1 2 5 0
2019-04-07 Sunday
8 2 3 7
0 1 2 4
6 0 3 9